Johtokunta

 

 

Johtokunta ja MTK:n valtuuskunnan jäsenet

 

MTK-Pirkanmaan johtokunta 2019

Johtokunta

 Yhdistys

 Puhelin

 Sähköposti

 Pj. Niittyoja  Jukka

 Viljakkala

 0400352866 

 jukka.niittyoja@mtk.fi

 Vpj. Mäkelä  Sirkku

 Ruovesi 

 0400764755  

 sirkku.makela@outlook.com

 Aspila  Pasi

 Pälkäne 

 0405486200

 pasi.aspila@aspilantila.fi

 Hirvijoki  Mika

 Ikaalinen   

 0404104475

 mika.hirvijoki@proagria.fi

 Joutsela  Sami 

 Längelmäki

 0400644211 

 sami.joutsela@gmail.com

 Karppila  Hannu

 Kangasala

 0456766509

 hannu@karppila.fi

 Nieminen  Mika  

 Kuru 

 0400762960

 mika.nieminen@phpoint.fi

 Potila  Tuomas

 Hämeenkyrö

 0451475885

 tuomas.potila@outlook.com

 Salomaa  Heikki

 Eräjärvi  

 0407188292

 salomaa.heikki@gmail.com

 Vilo  Jussi

 Vesilahti

 0400734004

 jussivilo@kolumbus.fi

 Välikoski  Anu-Maarit

 Vilppula  

 0503207695

 anu-maarit@valikoski.fi

 Yli-Pärri  Esko

 Teisko

 0408315087 

 eskoyp@gmail.com

 

Edustajat MTK:n valtuuskunnassa

MTK:n valtuuskunta

Yhdistys

Puhelin

sähköposti

       
 Linnainmaa Tiina  Hämeenkyrö

 0405513712

 tiina.linnainmaa@mtk.fi

       

 Hevonoja Jani

 Viiala   0503009742

 jani@hevonoja.fi